Skip navigation

This morning I went with my friend Sammy to see “Twilight.” I didn’t want to have overly high hopes and then have them be crushed if the movie was a totally dorky/cheesy movie.  Not having high hopes proved me wrong.  I loved the movie!  It brought the book to life and I thought I wouldn’t like Edward (rather the actor who played Edward’s character), but I became smitten with him very quickly.

This movie was satisfyingly romantic and heart stopping.

I think I will definitely go see it again very soon.  I just might drag my mom to go see it. I can’t wait for the other 3 movies to come out eventually.

I took a nap this afternoon and now am feelig blah and not that great. I do know the flu is going around. I just hope I don’t have it. Maybe I just need more sleep.  Also need to focus on just being.

Leave a Reply

