Skip navigation

This week I’ve been meaning to blog and the days just keep ticking by.

Tonight I have a coffee shop holiday party to attend and I’m excited.  It will be interesting to see who decides to show for it and it’s a private one, so spaces are limited.

This past week I given the honor of reading a friend’s work in progress and I’m beyond impressed.   She’s given me a nice big umph to keep going strong.  I’m going to be sad when she goes away to college, but at least there is email and snail mail to keep in touch and of course holidays and vacations to see each other in person.

I’m thrilled the weekend is coming up so that I can spend lots of time writing and reading. Due to work being busy I haven’t had the same energy to read as many books as I was hoping to this year.

Well off to the party I go.

Leave a Reply

