Skip navigation

I have been silent for almost one week!  This past week work has been going better and better.  This weekend I am getting to see my BFF whose in town for a visit.  I can’t wait.  It’s weird how four months can feel like 4 years. Silly, but it sure feels like it.

I’ve been going to the Saturday night service at the Foursquare church.  It’s nice and small.  I went to  a new comers dessert which was fun and informative.  It was an overview of the church’s beliefs and a history of the church and also a question and answer time.  It was great to meet some other people who are also, new at attending there.

This upcoming week is a journal/devotional workshop I’m going to go to, which I’m very excited about!

Tonight I got to spoil my husband with giving him my reward for working so hard aka spending bookstore gift certificates! Considering how much I get spoiled by him I felt like spoiling him right back.

My agenda for tonight is to sit and read and get a good night’s sleep.

Leave a Reply

