Skip navigation

1. Do you like blue cheese?  Not when I was a kid, but now I love blue cheese!

2 .  Have you ever smoked ?  Yes.  A brief stint from 18 yr old-20ish.

3. Do you own a gun?  Nope

4. What flavor Kool Aid was your favorite? Grape

5. Do you get nervous before doctor appointments? Not really unless it was due to something live threatening!

6. What do you think of hot dogs?  Yuck. Back when I ate them I loved getting a Polish hotdog from Ted’s.

7.Favorite Christmas movie?  “A Christmas Story”

8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning ?  Orange juice or a mocha

9. Can you do pushups?  Only when I have to.

10. What’s your favorite piece of jewelry?  My wedding/engagement ring

11. Favorite hobby? Reading

12. Do you have A.D.D.? No, but I do give random comments and act spacey sometimes

13. What’s one trait you hate about yourself? I am selfish

14. Middle name? Anne

15. Name 3 things you are thinking about right now: I wish the weekend would extend some more besides having tomorrow off work, I found a Bible I’ve been wanting back (yes dummy we got rid of the one I originally had that was nice!), glad to have a quiet night at home with my hubby

16. Name 3 drinks you regularly drink? water, mocha, iced tea

17. Current worry? Not worrying about cleaning and enjoy the rest of my weekend

18. Current hate right now?  Being lazy

19. Favorite place to be? At my favorite coffee shop reading or lounging around at home with my husband

20. How did you bring in the New Year?  Waking up at 11:58 due to some kid banging pots and pans

21. Where would you like to go? Poland

22. Name three people who will respond? No clue…..

23. Do you own slippers?  no

24. What color shirt are you wearing right now? Maroon with two pink iced doughnuts on the front, with one’s jelly insides gushing out…it’s quite hilarious really

25. Do you like sleeping on satin sheets? I don’t think I ever have before

26. Can you whistle? sort of

27. Favorite color? blue

28. Would you be a pirate? not my style

29. What songs do you sing in the shower? complete silence

30. Favorite Girl’s Name? Brianna

31. Favorite Boy’s name? Nicholas

32. What’s in your pocket right now? a $1

33. Last thing that made you laugh? I can’t recall what it was

34. Best bed sheets as a child?  Disney themed ones

35. Worst injury you’ve ever had?  I don’t think I’ve ever broken a bone (yet), but I have had eye surgery and had to wear casts on my feet to try to get my tendons to stretch, which didn’t work.

36. Do you love where you live? Sometimes. I want more greenery!

37. How many TVs do you have in your house? 1

*38. Who is your loudest friend?  It’s a toss up

39. How many dogs do you have?  None yet, but want a Yorky some day

40. Does someone have a crush on you? Yes my husband

41. What is your favorite book?  Currently Beautiful Lies by Lisa Unger

42. What is your favorite candy? Too many to list

43. Favorite Sports team? Don’t have one

44. What song do you want sung at your funeral?   No idea

Leave a Reply

